2019 Cup Award List

Open Clas	Classe	es
-----------	--------	----

Buckinghamshire Cups

Hamlin Cup	Malachy Matthews	Lord Cadman Cup	Bill Fisher
Hender Cup	Pierre Sanders	Lawrie Webb Shield	Not Awarded
Apis Club Commemoration Cup	Alla Neal		
Medal of Ukraine	Biljana Lowndes-Nikolova	Essex Cups	
Crystal Palace Cup	Kenneth Beddoe		
The Ross Rose Bowl	North Shropshire Beekeepers Association	Dodd Cup	James McNeill
Badgerdell Cup	John Summerville	The Walter Gee Trophy	Not Awarded
Plender Cup	Sue Carter	Tremearne Cup	Not Awarded
EH Thorne Trophy	Alla Neal	·	
The FIBKA Trophy	Peter Bashford	Kent Cups	
The John Sturdy Cup	Mike Barringer	•	
E Graham Burtt Cup	Not Awarded	Commemoration Cup	Mark Woollard
Burnett Cup	Mark Gullick	Coronation Cup	Dithema Chiloane
The McCormick Cup	Zoe Lally	Smith Cup	Not Awarded
Combings Cup	John Summerville	The Kent Wax Cup	Peter Bashford
The Wax Bowl	John Roberts	Beeswax Cup	Not Awarded
The Candlestick Trophy	Bill Fisher	Coronation Mead Mazer	John Chapman
The Liz & Mike Duffin Cup	Rebecca Day	Bee Cup	Not Awarded
Mead Makers' Mazer	Bill Fisher	Barnes Cup	Mark Woollard
Millennium Mead Coaster	Timothy Burke	Vincent Cup	Mark Woollard
The Harry Riches Memorial Trophy	Bill Fisher	The Frank Crow Trophy	Mark Woollard
Millennium Metheglin Coaster	Deborah Smith		
Jill Foster Memorial Trophy	Deborah Smith		
National Cup	Helen Palmer	Middlesex Cups	
Moorcroft Bowl	Alison Derrick		
The HJ Wadey Trophy	Norman Robins	Dr. Gregg Cup	Harrow
Anderson Memorial Cup	Not Awarded	Robert Lee Cup	William Fitzmaurice
Dewey Cake Cup	Geoff Cooper	Carter Cup	Dale Gibson
The Silver Goblet	Meriel Spalding	C H Knifton Cup	Caroline Geheran
School Apiary Shield	St Paul's C of E Primary School Tower Hamlets	Frazer Cup	Mary Hunter
McKenna Cup	Archie Cridland	John Wilson Cup	Gus Petais
Tollington Shield	Not Awarded	Alec Day Cup	Caroline Geheran
BBKA Schools' Cup	Not Awarded	The Woodman Cup	Caroline Geheran
Rolt Trophy	Not Awarded	The Woodman cap	caronile deficiali
Jack Holt Trophy	Vivienne Cane-Honeysett	Surrey Cups	
Chairman's Trophy	John Summerville	surey cups	
T Bradford Cup	Bill Fisher	Egerton Smythe Cup	Chris Peers
Millennium Punch Bowl	John Summerville	Lawrence Cup	Not Awarded
The Ison Quaich	Sharif Khan	Hood Chalice	Bob Barnes
The Leslie Thorne Trophy	Zepto Brewhouse	Silver Jubilee Bowl	David Charnley
The Francis Capener Trophy	Sue Carter	Hosegood Cup	Bob Barnes
The Harry Grainger Trophy	James Cooper	Coronation Cup	Clive Mence
Mrs B W Hamlin Cup	Mike Barringer	Douglas Cup	Croydon
Two Georges Skep	Claire O Brien	W J 1968 Cup	Not Awarded
Members Cup	Joyce Nisbet	Mather Cup	Meriel Spalding
The Thistle Cup	Margaret Forrest	watter Sup	Werter Sparaning
Apis Club Cup (AZA)	Bill Fisher	-	
The Windermere Cup	Mike Barringer	Sussex Cups	
Tyrone Crystal Bowl	John Summerville	Sussex cups	
Tyrone Crystal Bown	John Gammervine	Lady Denman Cup	Sue Taylor
Jean Blaxland Memorial Prize for Mead (£50)	Sharif Khan	Crawley Cup	Lesley Francis
		Mrs Matthews Cup	Rebecca Champion
Jean Blaxland Memorial Prize (£50)		P J Cup	Sue Taylor
(Best Exhibit by a Lady)	Joyce Nisbet	Berry Cup	Graham Burgess

The Smallholder Shield

Buckinghamshire