2012 Cup Award List

Open Classes

Hamlin Cup Not Awarded Ms Aliya Sajwani/ Oman Hender Cup Apis Club Commemoration Cup Mr Jim McNeill Medal of Ukraine Mr Pierre Sanders Crystal Palace Cup Not Awarded The Ross Rose Bowl Not Awarded Plender Cup Mr Andy Willis EH Thorne Trophy Mr Andrew Gibb The FIBKA Trophy Mr Michael Barke The John Sturdy Cup Mr David McIntyre Badgerdell Cup Mr Andy Willis E Graham Burtt Cup Not Awarded Burnett Cup Not Awarded The McCormick Cup Mr James Houghton Combings Cup Mr John Summerville The Wax Bowl Mr R Maurer The Candlestick Trophy Mrs Sue Carter Mead Makers' Mazer Mr Michael Barke The Leslie Thorne Trophy Tatton Brewery Ltd. Moorcroft Bowl Mr Frederick Howard Jill Foster Memorial Trophy Mrs Debbie Pearce National Cup Not Awarded The HJ Wadey Trophy Mr Bill Fisher Anderson Memorial Cup Mr Peter Schollick Dewey Cake Cup Mrs Mary Stephens School Apiary Shield Not Awarded McKenna Cup Not Awarded Tollington Shield Not Awarded BBKA Schools' Cup Not Awarded Rolt Trophy Not Awarded Jack Holt Trophy Mr Peter Bashford Chairman's Trophy Mr Gerry Ryan T Bradford Cup Mr Peter Bashford Millennium Punch Bowl Mr Michael Barke The Ison Ouaich Mr John Watts Mrs B W Hamlin Cup Mr Peter Schollick Members Cup Mr Gerry Ryan Apis Club Cup (AZA) Mr Andy Willis The Thistle Cup Mrs Christine Matthews The Harry Grainger Trophy Ms Dinah Sweet The Windermere Cup Mr Michael Gleeson Tyrone Crystal Bowl Mr John Summerville Two Georges Skep Mrs Wendy Maslin The Frank Crow Trophy Mr Peter Bashford Millennium Mead Coaster Mr Jack Mummery

Jean Blaxland Memorial Prize for Meac Mr John Watts

Ms Celia Perry

Jean Blaxland Memorial Prize (£50) Mrs Sue Carter

The Smallholder Shield Yorkshire

Millennium Metheglin Coaster

Buckinghamshire Cups

Lord Cadman Cup Mrs Sue Carter Lawrie Webb Shield Mrs Sue Carter

Essex Cups

Dodd Cup Mrs Marlene Harris Tremearne Cup Mr Ted Gradosielski

Kent Cups

Commemoration Cup Mr Peter Bashford Coronation Cup Mrs Kay Wreford Smith Cup Not Awarded The Kent Wax Cup Mrs Lesley Fancote Mrs Kay Wreford Beeswax Cup Mr John Chapman Coronation Mead Mazer Bee Cup Mr Bret McCulloch Barnes Cup Mr Peter Bashford Vincent Cup Mr Peter Bashford

Middlesex Cups

Dr. Gregg Cup
Robert Lee Cup
Mrs Jo Telfer
Carter Cup
Mrs Jo Telfer
Mrs Jo Telfer
Mr Ronald Hunter
Frazer Cup
Mr Christopher Beale
John Wilson Cup
Alec Day Cup
Mrs Mary Hunter

Surrey Cups

Egerton Smythe Cup Mr Andrew Boagev Lawrence Cup Not Awarded Hood Chalice Mr Andrew Gibb Silver Jubilee Bowl Not Awarded Hosegood Cup Not Awarded Coronation Cup Mr Andrew Gibb Douglas Cup Not Awarded W J 1968 Cup Mr R Maurer Mrs Celia Perry Mather Cup Mr Andrew Gibb

Sussex Cups

Lady Denman Cup Mr Robert Bond
Crawley Cup Mrs Rosemary Bond
Mrs Matthews Cup Mrs Becky Champion
P J Cup Mr Robert Bond
Berry Cup Mrs Candida Gould