## 2011 Cup Award List

Open Classes		<b>Buckinghamshire Cups</b>	
Hamlin Cup	Mr D Ryan	Lord Cadman Cup )	Mrs S Carter
Hender Cup	Mr & Mrs T Parrish	)	Mr B Fisher
Apis Club Commemoration Cup	Mr P Bashford	Lawrie Webb Shield	Mrs S Carter
Medal of Ukraine	Royal Court Affairs		
Crystal Palace Cup	Not Awarded	Essex Cups	
The Ross Rose Bowl	Mrs M Ryan		
Plender Cup	Dr B Roberts	Dodd Cup	Mrs M Harris
EH Thorne Trophy	Mr A Willis	Tremearne Cup	Romford Division
The FIBKA Trophy	Mr J Summerville	**	
The John Sturdy Cup	Mr B Nellist	Kent Cups	
Badgerdell Cup	Mrs M Ryan		16 DD 16 1
E Graham Burtt Cup	Mr P Schollick	Commemoration Cup	Mr P Bashford
Burnett Cup	Mr B Fisher	Coronation Cup	Mr P Bashford
The McCormick Cup	Ms Aoife Nik Giolla Coda	Smith Cup	Mr S Marshall
Combings Cup	Mr M Steggals	The Kent Wax Cup	Mr P Bashford
The Wax Bowl	Mr A Willis	Coronation Mead Mazer	Mr J Chapman
The Candlestick Trophy	Dr B Cullen	Bee Cup	Not Awarded Mr P Bashford
Mead Makers' Mazer	Mr K Brand	Barnes Cup	Mr P Bashford
The Leslie Thorne Trophy Moorcroft Bowl	Sharp's Brewery Mr A Willis	Vincent Cup	Mr P Bashford
Jill Foster Memorial Trophy	Ms J Earl	Beeswax Cup	Mir r basilloru
National Cup	Not Awarded	Middlesex Cups	
The HJ Wadey Trophy	Dr R Stitson	Wilddiesex Cups	
Anderson Memorial Cup	Not Awarded	Dr. Gregg Cup	Harrow
Dewey Cake Cup	Mrs W Maslin	Robert Lee Cup	Mr W Fitzmaurice
School Apiary Shield	Not Awarded	Carter Cup	Mr A Bateman
McKenna Cup	Not Awarded	C H Knifton Cup	Ms J Earl
Tollington Shield	Not Awarded	Frazer Cup	Mr A Husbands
BBKA Schools' Cup	Not Awarded	John Wilson Cup	Mr R Parker
Rolt Trophy	Jessop School	Alec Day Cup	
Chairman's Trophy	Mr M Steggals	, I	
T Bradford Cup	Mr P Bashford	Surrey Cups	
Millennium Punch Bowl	Dr J Gamble		
The Ison Quaich	Mr J Watts	Egerton Smythe Cup	Not Awarded
Mrs B W Hamlin Cup	Mr P Schollick	Lawrence Cup	Not Awarded
Members Cup	Mr P Schollick	Hood Chalice	Mr T Kirkby
Apis Club Cup (AZA) )	Mr P Schollick	Silver Jubilee Bowl	Not Awarded
)	Mr J Summerville	Hosegood Cup	Mr J Collett
The Thistle Cup	Dr & Mrs D Wright	Coronation Cup	Mr T Kirkby
The Harry Grainger Trophy	Mr J Narramore	Douglas Cup	Croydon Division
The Windermere Cup	Mr P Schollick	W J 1968 Cup	Mr R Maurer
Tyrone Crystal Bowl	Mr J Summerville	Mather Cup	Mr R Stitson
Two Georges Skep	Mr P Schollick		
The Frank Crow Trophy	Mr P Bashford	Sussex Cups	
Millennium Mead Coaster	Mr B Fisher		M. D.C.
Millennium Metheglin Coaster	Mr R Brocklehurst	Lady Denman Cup	Mrs R Champion
		Crawley Cup	Mr D Staples
		Mrs Matthews Cup	Mr R Bond

Jean Blaxland Memorial Prize for Mead Mr B Fisher

Mrs M Ryan

Yorkshire

Jean Blaxland Memorial Prize (£50)

The Smallholder Shield

P J Cup Berry Cup

Not Awarded

Mr D Staples